Released in 2009, the Dynamite Brothers' Again is a genre-defying album that blends rock, blues, soul, punk, funk, jazz, and other styles. "In Time" and "Neighborhood Pharmacist" were featured in the Season One of Eastbound and Down

Add To Cart

Also available at the following stores

Album Info

Released: August 27, 2009

Written and Produced by the Dynamite Brothers
All Basic Tracks recorded by Greg Humphreys; except tracks 7 and 10: recorded by Thom Canova and Mark Simonsen; Track 11 recorded by Shane Hartman
All overdubs and mixing by Shane Hartman
Mastered by Pete Weiss

The Dynamite Brothers are:
Mitch Rothrock - Guitars and Vocals
Scott Nurkin - Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Shane Hartman - Bass, Percussion, Keyboards, Vocals
Zeb Holt - Organ and Electric Piano

Robert Cantrell - Percussion
Taz Halloween - Lead vocals on Happy Hour. Background Vocals on Neighborhood Pharmacist and Out ta Getcha
Jody Kidney - Background vocals on Neighborhood Pharmacist and Happy Hour
Greg Humphreys - Background vocals on Neighborhood Pharmacist
Juan Huevos - spoken intro on She Never Mentioned You
Hercules Europe Brass (horns)