Clap Along with the Dynamite Brothers


Clap Along with the Dynamite Brothers


The Dynamite Brothers' debut album from 2003!

Add To Cart

Also available at the following stores

Album Info

Released: 2003

Written and Produced by the Dynamite Brothers
Co-Produced and Engineered by Neal Spaulding
Mastered by Pete Weiss

The Dynamite Brothers are:
Mitch Rothrock - Guitars and Vocals
Scott Nurkin - Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Shane Hartman - Bass, Percussion, Vocals
Zeb Holt - Organ and Electric Piano

Scott McCall: Lap Steel and Alto Sax
Tim Smith: Alto and Tenor Sax, Background Vocals
April Howell: Trombone and Background Vocals
Ned Brownlow: Percussion